

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Approved by Central Govt. of India, New Delhi,
Letter no. MCI-34(41)/2012-med./158127, dated 05/02/2013

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik [College Code-1306]

Jalgaon-Bhusawal Road, Jalgaon Kh, Tal. & Dist. Jalgaon 425309

Tel. No. (0257)2366657, 2366678 Fax No. 0257-2366648

Email ID : <a href="mailto:dupmcj@yahoo.in">dupmcj@yahoo.in</a> Web Site : <a href="mailto:www.dupmc.ac.in">www.dupmc.ac.in</a>

Date: 28/07/2023

## **CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE**

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. N.S. Arvikar	Chairman
	Dean	
2	Mr. Pamod Bhirud	Member
	Registrar	
3	Dr. Shubhangi Ghule	Member
	Asso. Prof of Anatomy	
4	Dr. Anant Bendale	Member
	Professor & HOD, Paediatrics	
5	Dr. Bapurao Bite	Member
	Assist Prof., Pharmacology	
6	Dr. Dhanajay Borole	Member
	Professor, Pathology	
7	Dr. Mahadev Lamb	Member
	Professor, FMT	
8	Dr. Anushree Agrawal	Member
	Professor ORL	
9	Dr. Chimanlal Sarang	Member
	Asso Prof., Gen Medicine	
10	Dr. Nilesh Bendale	Member
	Professor, Com Medicine	
11	Dr. Alok Kumar	Member
	Assist Prof., Physiology	
12	Mr. Milind Patil	Member
	Clerk	

JALGAON EN KH.

Dr. Ulhas Patit Medical College

Dean

Dr. Ulhas Hasp Hald Jalgaon Kh.

## **Godavari Foundation's**



Recognized by Medical Council of India, Approved by Central Govt. of India, New Delhi,
Letter no. MCI-34(41)/2012-med./158127, dated 05/02/2013

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik [College Code-1306]

Jalgaon-Bhusawal Road, Jalgaon Kh, Tal. & Dist. Jalgaon 425309

Tel. No. (0257)2366657, 2366678 Fax No. 0257-2366648

Email ID: <a href="mailto:dupmcj@yahoo.in">dupmcj@yahoo.in</a> Web Site: <a href="mailto:www.dupmc.ac.in">www.dupmc.ac.in</a>

Date: 28/07/2023

## **MONITORING COMMITTEE**

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. N.S. Arvikar	Chairman
	Dean	
2	Mr. Pamod Bhirud	Member
	Registrar	
3	Dr. Amrut Mahajan	Member
	Prof., & Head of Anatomy	
4	Dr. Anant Bendale	Member
	Professor & HOD, Paediatrics	
5	Dr. Dilip Dhekale	Member
	Professor & Head, Com Medicine	
6	Dr. Devendra Chaudhari	Member
	Professor & Head, Pharmacology	
7	Dr. Premchand Pandit	Member
	Medical Superintendent	

Dean

Dr. Ulhas Patil Medical College

Dr. Ulhas Hesp Haldralg Soil 109 & Hospital, Jalgaon Kh.

