

DR. ULHAS PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL,

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Approved by Central Govt. of India, New Delhi,
Letter no. MCI-34(41)/2012-med./158127, dated 05/02/2013

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik [College Code-1306]

Jalgaon-Bhusawal Road, Jalgaon Kh, Tal. & Dist. Jalgaon 425309

Tel. No.(0257)2366657, 2366678 Fax No. 0257-2366648

 $\textbf{Email ID}: \underline{\textbf{dupmcj@yahoo.in}} \ \textbf{Web Site}: \underline{\textbf{www.dupmc.ac.in}}$

NAAC ACCREDITED

Date :- 31.08.2023

List of Books Donated by Alumni

Year	Name of Alumni	Kind of Donation	Remark
2022-23	Dr. Vikas Gaisamudre	09 Textbook to College Library Sr. no. 101 to 109	Entry Taken in Donated books register of Library
2022-23	Dr. Govind Yadav	11 Textbook to College Library Sr. no. 110 to 120	Entry Taken in Donated books register of Library





Recognized by Medical Council of India, Approved by Central Govt. of India, New Delhi,
Letter no. MCI-34(41)/2012-med./158127, dated 05/02/2013

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik [College Code-1306]
Jalgaon-Bhusawal Road, Jalgaon Kh, Tal. & Dist. Jalgaon 425309

Tel. No. (0257)2366657, 2366678 Fax No. 0257-2366648

Email ID: dupmci@yahoo.in Web Site: www.dupmc.ac.in

Alumni Association Membership Registration From 26
August 2022 To 31 July 2023

August 2022 To 31 July 2023				
Sr.No	Members Name	Fees		
1	AFSARI BANOO	500		
2	AHIRE VIVEK CHHAGAN	500		
3	AJINKYA PRAKASH PATIL	500		
4	ANUMEHA SATISH PARASHAR	500		
5	ASHISH RANJAN	500		
6	AYUR R WAGHE	500		
7	BABAR PANKAJKUMAR BHARAT	500		
8	BHALERAO SUDHANS SADANAND	500		
9	BHARUKA KHUSHAL BHARAT	500		
10	BHOLE CHAITALI ANIL	500		
11	BHOSALE ATUL SONBA	500		
12	BIYANI AISHWARYA SUNIL	500		
13	BORKAR AKSHAY BALAJI	500		
14	BORSE GUNJAN RAJESH	500		
15	BORSE TEJAS RAVINDRA	500		
16	CHAUK ISHA PREETAM	500		
17	CHOUDHARI NEETA SUGANARAM	500		
18	DABHADE JYOTI DADASAHEB	500		
19	DABRE ALISHA ANTHONY	500		
20	DHRITI SATYAM	500		
21	DIVYA NAIR	500		
22	DOSHI SUCHETA SUHAS	500		
23	DUMBRE KAVERI SHIVAJI	500		
24	GADEWAR ABHINAV KAILAS	500		
25	GAIKWAD PRATIKSHA RAVINDRANATH	500		
26	GAVHANE SADHANA MAHARUDRA	500		
27	GHORADE YASH RAMESHWAR	500		
28	GOPWAD SANJANA SANJAY	500		
29	GUPTA SURENDRA SANTOSH	500		
30	INGLE NITIN SITARAM	500		
31	INGOLE NIKITA NARAYAN	500		
32	JADHAV MAHESH SHIVAJI	500		

22	I	F00
33	JADHAV MAHIMA RAJKUMAR	500
34	JAGTAP PRAFULL KISHOR	500
35	JAISWAL SHUBHANGI VIJAY	500
36	JAMADAR SALMAN	500
37	KADAM KISHOR KAKASAHEB	500
38	KADAM PRANJAL DEVIDASRAO	500
39	KALE PRUTHVIRAJ BHAU	500
40	KHOKRALE MANASI CHANDRAKANT	500
41	KHURPE YOGESH DILIPRAO	500
42	KIRTANE AMOGH PRAMOD	500
43	LANGADE UTKARSH SUNIL	500
44	LATURIYA ROSHNI SANJAY	500
45	LOKHANDE YASH VINOD	500
46	MAHAJAN HIMANSHU MANOHAR	500
47	MAHAJAN JAYKUMAR GANESH	500
48	MALAO RADHIKA SHRIKANT	500
49	MAURYA NEHA RAMCHANDRA	500
50	METANGALE GOPAL BABANRAO	500
51	MOHAMMAD SAQUIB MOHAMMAD ROSHAN	500
52	MULANI ASEEM HYACHAND	500
53	MULE SHUBHANGI RAJENDRA	500
54	MUNDHE KOMAL TUKARAM	500
55	NEETI NAVYA SRI MOTAMARRY	500
56	NILA KETKI KAILAS	500
57	PAIDISETTY PRAKRUT	500
58	PANDEY AVINASH BHUPENDRANATH	500
59	PATEL BHUPENDRA SANTLAL	500
60	PATIL DISHANT HARESH	500
61	PATIL PRAJAKTA DIGAMBAR	500
62	PAWAR OMKAR SANJAY	500
63	RAJPAL BHARATI BHAGWAN	500
64	RAJPUT PANKAJ NARAYAN	500
65	RUTUJA GOSWAMI	500
66	SABLE SURAJ SHRIMANT	500

67	SACHDEV AASHISH RAJESH	500
68	SAGAR SULTAN SING	500
69	SAINI HIMANSHI SANJAY	500
70	SANKHE SIDDHI PRAMOD	500
71	SAOJI SHIVAM VISHVAJIT	500
72	SHAIKH DANIYA NOORAIN MOHD AQUEEL	500
73	SHINDE PRACHI SATISH	500
74	SHIV NARAYAN	500
75	SHIVANI AMUNAGANTI	500
76	SIDDIQUI DEEBA AFRI MD	500
77	SINGH AKSHAY RAJESHCHANDRA	500
78	SINGH DEEPA SUBHASH	500
79	SOLANKE ADITYA SHANKARRAO	500
80	SONI DHARMISHTA NAMAN	500
81	SUDDAMALLI JIGISHA BRAHMAREDDY	500
82	TAKSANDE MRINAL PARAMSUKH	500
83	TAYYABA SIDDIQUI MOHAMMAD FAHEEM	500
84	THAKARE NIVEDITA KRUSHNAJI	500
85	THORAT ADITI DYANESHWAR	500
86	UPADHYAY ASHUTOSH ASHWINIKUMAR	500
87	VASAVE NARSING KAKDYA	500
88	VERMA JYOTI OMPRAKASH	500
89	VIBHUTE KOUSTUBH SATISH	500
90	VISHWAKARMA ANKUSH SUBHASH	500
91	WAGH SANGRAM SUNIL	500
92	YADAV ANKIT HARINATH	500
93	ZANWAR KRISHNA KACHRULAL	500
94	ZOPE SONAL PRAMOD	500

